ORDERS BY PHONE:
800-711-1361 24 hours

Customer Service - Eastern Time Zone
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST.
Saturday & Sunday: Customer Service Closed

Customer Service - Central Time Zone
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST.
Saturday & Sunday: Customer Service Closed

Customer Service - Mountain Time Zone
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. MST.
Saturday & Sunday: Customer Service Closed

Customer Service - Pacific Time Zone
Monday - Friday: 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. PST.
Saturday & Sunday: Customer Service Closed